Derbyshire Gingerbread Friendship Group

(5 Posts)
sezamcgregor Tue 19-Jan-16 10:04:35

The Derbyshire Gingerbread Friendship Group meets for family days out most weekends. New members are always welcome, just get in touch the day before so that I know to look out for you and to let you know what time and where we're meeting - and to let you know of any last minute changes. My number is 07531 284749 or you can email

sezamcgregor Tue 19-Jan-16 10:07:39

Meets for January-March are as follows:

Sat 23 - Chucklebutties (£2.50 entry!)
Sat 30 Jan - Markeaton Park
Sun 31 Jan - Older kids Cinema, Chesterfield (afternoon)

Sat 6 Feb - Carsington Water
Sat 13 Feb - Chucklebutties (£2.50 entry!)
Sun 21 Feb - Queens Park, Chesterfield (afternoon)
Sat 27 - Buxton Park

Sun 6 March - Mother's Day Vintage Afternoon Tea, Chesterfield
Sat 12 March - Chucklebutties (£2.50 entry!)
Sun 20 March - Queens Park, Chesterfield (afternoon)

sezamcgregor Thu 09-Jun-16 09:22:22

The Gingerbread Group for Derbyshire is still running and new people are always welcome!

sezamcgregor Thu 09-Jun-16 13:06:45

Sorry, to clarify - Gingerbread is the Single Parent Charity and so meets are to get single parents together.

sezamcgregor Fri 10-Jun-16 14:14:36

I'm organising classes and an information evening in Belper - if you'd like to have a say in what classes they are, please fill out this survey Thanks!

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now