Local Talk

MEETUP

(10 Posts)
Rumpel Tue 11-Aug-09 21:31:38

Hi all - next meet up is in Kings Park Stirling 11.30am Thursday 20th August. If weather is poor then it will be in The Buzz in Falkirk instead.

Rumpel Thu 03-Sep-09 19:17:33

Next one is Wed 16th 11am at The Ceramic Experience stirling.

Rumpel Mon 19-Oct-09 20:44:04

Next one is Wednesday 28th October at Cadwinkles Falkirk at 10.30am.

Rumpel Fri 20-Nov-09 19:43:08

Wednesday 25th November - Sprinkerse View 1pm

PrammyMammy Sun 22-Nov-09 22:49:18

hey, where is springkerse?

Rumpel Wed 25-Nov-09 18:39:54

OMG sorry Prammy - didn't check this until today blush It is the retail park in Stirling - next to Morrisons, Homebase etc. The next meet is on Wednesday 16th December at 12.30 at The Buzz in Falkirk - maybe see you there?

Rumpel Fri 04-Dec-09 18:20:15

Next on is Wednesday 16th December at The Buzz softplay in Falkirk at 12.30.

gallusbesom Sun 06-Dec-09 07:54:59

Rumpel - do you know if Playzar in Falkirk has closed down now? ta much

Also, any chance of a weekend meet up [sad full time worker emoticon]

Rumpel Mon 14-Dec-09 20:08:46

Hi yeah I heard that Playzar had closed down - not surprised TBH the guy's an ignorant sod!

I did weekend meets now and again but havn't done one for ages. I'll look at it in the NY and try to organize one. I don't get a chance to check this local out much - as you can see it isn't very busy. Not trying to poach you or anything but check out netmums for our local area - much busier local thread there smile.

PrammyMammy Wed 17-Mar-10 17:37:49

Last time i went to Playzar the ceiling was covered in mould and the place was stinking of damp. So i guess they had to close to sort that out. We went down a few weeks back and it was shut. Think Cadwinkles is being bought over.

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now