Local Talk

West Kent primary schools - help!

(2 Posts)
amycrazyhorse Mon 18-Nov-13 18:17:29

Hi

I've just moved to Four Elms, near Edenbridge and looking for some advice/opinions on local primary schools. I have a 3yr old boy who is due to be starting school next Sept so will be completing application forms soon - eek!

Prior to moving in, I'd only heard positive things about Four Elms primary and liked it when I visited. However, since moving have heard of a couple of parents who have moved their children out of the school in the past because of concerns regarding quality of teaching, head teacher etc so now I'm a bit concerned...

I'm really keen to hear parents' views on Four Elms Primary as well as other local schools like Edenbridge, Crockham Hill, Hever, Chiddingstone...

Thanks so much for your help

Ps I'm new to mumsnet and this is my first post so hope I've followed all the rules ok!

LapinDeBois Wed 20-Nov-13 10:32:20