Local Talk

Baby n tots classes in huddersfield

(3 Posts)
lynni Sun 20-Sep-09 22:30:53

Hi there, My name is Lynni and im starting new baby classes in Hudderfield. Great opportunity to meet up and make new friends and have some fun too!!!!

My classes from birth to 2 years! *massage 4 tots from birth onwards *Yoga 4 tots from mums 8 week check onwards *Groovymoves 4 tots from 12 weeks onwards *Sign 4 tots from 6 months onwards
Dates are:-
Wednesday 7th October
Wednesday 14th October
Wednesday 21st October
Wednesday 28th October
Saturday 7th November
The last class will be on a Saturday to encourage Dads to come along and see what fun their tots have had!
The second set of dates will continue to follow on from the above dates:
Wednesday 11th November
Wednesday 18th November
Wednesday 25th November
Wednesday 2nd December
Saturday 12th December

For more details please check out my website www.top2toetherapy.co.uk where booking forms can be downloaded, sent with a cheque will confirm your place!

Any questions please contact me at top2toetherapy.co.uk or call me on 07851064796
Thanks!
lynni x :-)
Ps if your looking for a little relaxation yourself or a gift voucher, i also do sports, holistic and beauty therapies! i also do pregnacy massge!

lynni Sun 20-Sep-09 22:33:30

Sorry, mispelt a couple of words!!! Should end in pregnancy massage.

lynni Thu 11-Feb-10 22:48:33

New dates for classes can be found on www.top2toetherapy.co.uk
many thanks lynni x

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now