Local Talk

Hiya

(10 Posts)
jofeb04 Tue 12-Jun-07 16:34:38

Anyone from Newport, Cwmbran etc around?

S101 Tue 13-Nov-07 21:51:12

Newport yes

jofeb04 Wed 14-Nov-07 12:02:01

Ohhh...hiya!

Where in Newport are ya? I'm in Blackwood

welshdeb Sat 26-Apr-08 20:37:03

Im in Blackwood too

jammi Thu 01-May-08 10:46:14

Message withdrawn

terrier141 Fri 30-May-08 11:15:01

Work in Newport - live in Blackwood! Hi you lot!

DoubleBluff Thu 19-Jun-08 14:01:09

Live in Cwmbran was born in NEwport!

jofeb04 Sun 22-Jun-08 19:01:41

Any of you fancy meeting up for a cuppa?

jammi Sat 28-Jun-08 21:25:03

Message withdrawn

ramuth Fri 16-Jan-09 08:40:45

Hiya all I'm newport

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now