Local Talk

Anyone want to do a coffee meet up, Newcastle/Stoke?

(17 Posts)

Just that really. I work for myself, and it would be nice to have some other grown ups to talk to!

Anyone? <tumbleweed>

octdecjan Mon 31-Dec-12 20:54:29

you still there or given up!?? where do you live?

Oldnorthernbird Tue 19-Feb-13 21:16:54

Only just found this again, sorry. have pm'd you!

Skelosia Tue 07-May-13 14:36:12

Still doing coffee? I am open to the idea, but expecting in a couple of months so not making solid plans for the forseeable future.

Voicesinmyear Mon 16-Sep-13 14:16:05

Is anyone still meeting up? I'd be interested too...

Skelosia how is your lo? smile

Anyone still around?

Voicesinmyear Wed 27-Nov-13 22:30:23

I pop in from time to time smile

<watches tumbleweed>

Voicesinmyear Tue 03-Dec-13 10:13:21

Looks like it might be just me and you then Sunflower, although I'm sure there must be more smile

Oldnorthernbird Wed 18-Dec-13 13:38:55

OP back again...this drops off my newsfeed...still thirsty, lol.

Voicesinmyear Fri 20-Dec-13 15:49:18

Ok, so shall we meet up?

Oldnorthernbird Fri 20-Dec-13 17:19:46

My day off from work is Monday, but off until the New Year now. I live Newcastle end.

Voicesinmyear Fri 20-Dec-13 17:28:21

I'm working the next 2 Mondays but can meet the Monday after fsmile

Oldnorthernbird Sat 21-Dec-13 11:39:20

Have pm'd you Voices

Ooh more posts, I'd forgot that I posted here!

Oldnorthernbird Sun 22-Dec-13 15:53:18

Date Voices suggested any good to you caterpillar?

ToniJones1 Wed 26-Mar-14 11:25:43

Hi, I'd like to join up to meet new friends if your still meeting up? I'm new to this site so not sure how it works? Any help would be appreciated smile

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now