Local Talk

Anyone been to West Quay recently??

(12 Posts)
piixie Mon 22-Nov-10 13:47:19

Hello I am a fashion marketing student trying to find out the wants/needs of shoppers in west quay .. If you could spare 5 minutes of your time to complete my questionnaire it may result in a store you want appearing in West Quay!
Please don't fill in anything which you feel uncomfortable with!

1.Name:
2.D.O.B:
3.Status:
4.Do you have children at home/ left home?
5.Are you employed/unemployed/retired?
6.Job Title/Sector?
7.Transport you take to West Quay?
8.Distance you travel to West Quay?
9.How often do you visit West Quay?
10.How often do you holiday?
11.Up to 3 things you enjoy doing in your spare time?
12.Estimated income?
13.On your last visit to West Quay .. what did you travel to purchase?
14.List up to 3 stores which you went to visit?

15.1 = not at all important. 10 = extremely important.

price:
quality:
current trends:

16.How much time did you spend in West Quay on your last visit?
17.What do you most like about West Quay?
18.What do you most dislike about West Quay?
19.would you like to see more of the following: Womenswear, Menswear, Childrens clothing, footwear, budget fashion, designer fashion, plus size fashion, vintage fashion, sportswear, ethical, environmental, evening wear?
20. Are there any shops/styles which you would like to see in West Quay which aren't currently there??]

Thankyou so much for your help!!

Gawd, honestly I would rather hang around in hell for the day than visit West Quay.

Sorry, that was really unhelpful. Maybe I will answer these questions later if I get time.

piixie Mon 22-Nov-10 13:56:06

appreciated.. probably agree with you.. they are thinking about opening a new floor with designer stores which is why they want the research so help with the questions will genuinely help us get the shops we actually want in southampton

tbh am not really very fashiony but here goes:

1.Name: chutes
2.D.O.B: early 30s
3.Status: