West of Ireland - hi to all!

(14 Posts)
rainbowdays Sat 02-Feb-08 13:10:10

Hi, good to see a west of ireland group emerging!

Clementine1 Mon 25-Feb-08 09:25:28

Where are you from them - I am in Mayo.

rainbowdays Sun 03-Aug-08 19:50:06

Just down the road in Co Galway!

BustleInYourHedgerow Sun 14-Nov-10 08:42:14

Bit late joining this thread...Hi!!

galwaygal Wed 22-Dec-10 12:27:43

Never too late....

Hi Bustle, do you mind saying where in the Wedst you live???

Clementine - are you still around?

Wish you all a happy christmas

BustleInYourHedgerow Sat 29-Jan-11 10:55:02

Two months later...I am in Sligo

dustythedolphin Sun 24-Apr-11 21:11:43

Two momnths on from Sligo,

I am in Co Clare

Love the easter bunnies smile

galwaygirl123 Wed 10-Aug-11 01:37:54

hi i am from galway and have just joined here to see what it has to offer wuld love to hear from other local members

Oh god we are all shite. Namechanger here, have previously been on this thread. Hi galway girl, welcome!

PamBeesly Fri 23-Sep-11 13:16:00

Hi Galwaygirl, I'm in Galway too, I see this thread is a bit old but hello to you all if you still check this smile

jen127 Thu 12-Jan-12 15:27:57

Hi I am in Kildare ! Not quite the West but hey ho!

PamBeesly Thu 20-Sep-12 16:31:51

anyone fancy a meet up in Galway?

Sligomum Tue 02-Oct-12 14:39:45

Hi I'm from Culfadda, Ballymote

PamBeesly Tue 02-Oct-12 17:33:13

Hi Sligomum, ever in Galway smile <I'm never in Ballymote!>

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now