StaceyLianneMummy Mon 20-Jun-11 12:43:28

hiiiiiiii

im stacey

im new to the wigan area

i have 2 boys aged 2 and 10months

anyone fancy a chat? xx

Ruth1111 Mon 04-Jul-11 18:05:31

Hi Stacey

I'm new to Mumsnet and live in the Shevington area of Wigan. I've got a 12 year old boy, an 8 year old boy and twins (one of each) who are 6 months old.

I'm now officially a stay at home mum so am just looking to make some friends in the Wigan area.

Ruth

X

sarahziggy Sun 10-Jul-11 13:37:15

Hi Stacey and Ruth

Im Sarah, i live in Newton Le Willow. Not sure where Shevington is but dont think its far.
I have a lovely little girl ages 20 months.

How are you ?
Sarah x

amuminwigan Mon 11-Jul-11 10:07:37

Hi everyone,

I've been on mumsnet a while but not used this section before - it's really nice to see some other local mums!

I live in wigan too (as you've probably guesed from my nickname!) and I've got a little boy of 20 months.

Hope you're all ok
x

Ruth1111 Fri 15-Jul-11 18:12:18

Hi everyone

Shevington is near Standish if you know where that is. We're not far from the DW Stadium / town centre really. Has anyone got any plans for the summer holidays? My eldest two will both be off school and apart from a weeks holiday in Centre Parks (can't wait, am not brave enough to take the babies abroad yet!) am dreading trying to entertain them all with out spending a fortune for 5 weeks!

Xx

nikkilouise1989 Tue 16-Aug-11 18:11:31

hey everyone, i'm in bamfurlong (in the middle of ashton in makerfield and platt bridge) 31 weeks pregnant with my first baby, and looking to meet some other new mums smile xxx

Ruth1111 Wed 17-Aug-11 20:07:07

Hi Nikkilouise, I know where bamfurlong is, I've driven through it a couple of times, it's a few stops down the motorway from me.

How are you finding your first pregnancy? I was 21 when I had my first, that was 12 long years ago now! smile I've got 3 boys and 1 girl, my youngest are 7 month old twins. That's my lot now though smile.