Local Talk

wolverhampton/dudley area

(13 Posts)
PaulaRaty Wed 05-Sep-07 21:56:57

Any mums in this area please get in touch

iliketosleep Tue 11-Sep-07 21:21:16

hi i am but have only just come across this thread grin

kellyf Sun 23-Sep-07 19:33:58

Hi

i am too!

Kelly

iliketosleep Mon 01-Oct-07 17:37:20

oooh a little group of brummies wink

lissiethevampireslayer Mon 01-Oct-07 17:39:59

im in shropshire!

iliketosleep Mon 01-Oct-07 22:30:45

my auntie lives in newport

nappyaddict Fri 11-Jan-08 18:38:46

i'm in kingswinford

missnatalie Thu 17-Jan-08 01:40:36

Im in wolverhampton x

nappyaddict Mon 04-Feb-08 09:44:16

would anyone like to meet up at funworld in wombourn this week or next week?

nappyaddict Fri 04-Apr-08 18:24:44

bump?

AlisonJones Thu 19-May-11 15:07:52

Hi, I'm from Wombourne smile

SpecialAgentSpade Tue 28-Aug-12 21:57:45

Hi. Anyone on this thread still around and fancy a meet up?

Gemma123456 Fri 08-Nov-13 11:35:43

I would love to meet new mums

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now