Summer Arts and Crafts at One2Eleven


Summer Arts & Crafts at One2Eleven

One 2 Eleven Indoor Play has created a messy zone for little ones to have fun with a different theme each week this summer.

In the fun and safe environment kids can get creative with a different weekly theme inspiring imaginative and hands-on making, designing, painting and colouring. With themes such as Disney Days, Creepy Crawlies and much more little ones can create artistic mess.

The Summer Holiday programme has lots more indoor activities and entertainment so when the storms are thundering there is plenty for children to do and keep them happily and creatively engaged. (It also means they can get super messy without causing havoc at home!)

Summer Holiday Arts & Crafts Schedule

Dinosaurs Saturday 23 July Friday 29 July
Disney Days Saturday 30 July Friday 5 August
Pirates & Princesses Saturday 6 August Friday 12 August
Under the Sea Saturday 13 August Friday 19 August
Creepy Crawlies Saturday 20 August Friday 27 August

Call 01326 554391
Find Us Clodgey Lane, Helston, TR13 0QA

Times and prices are subject to change. Contact venue before setting out.

Add review