Harpenden Farmers' Market

Harpenden

  • Lower High Street, Harpenden, AL5 2SX

  • 01582 463668 (Farmers Market Officer)

A lovely selection of producers selling their wares on the 4th Sunday of the month from 10.00am to 2.00pm.

2013 Dates:
Sunday 27 January
Sunday 24 February
Sunday 24 March
Sunday 28 April
Sunday 26 May
Sunday 23 June
Sunday 28 July
Sunday 25 August
Sunday 22 September
Sunday 27 October
Sunday 24 November – 12 noon – 6.00pm
Sunday 22 December

Add review

Reviews