Average rating



Add review


  • Pipi123

    16-Apr-2016 Report

    Hi, we need a part time nanny/childminder for school pick ups and general help for our 5 years old son. It is not required however, it would be a distinctive advantage if Italian or Spanish speaker.

    Our son is growing up fast and attending the reception class of the local school. He will need to be picked up daily at 3.20 pm. He will need help with homework, tea and lots and lots of play time. The person may also be required to bath him and attend other general tasks.

    Typical hours of work are 3.20 pm to 6.30 pm every day. We may also require the occasional babysitting and last minute help for work emergencies/meetings may also be requested. .

    We are looking for a fun, flexible and easy going nanny/childminder who enjoys crafting, cooking and park visits.

    We have a cleaner but a small amount of ad-hock cleaning would also be appreciated.

    We live in Chiswick.

    Key requirements;


    -part time flexible hours

    -Can start from the 25/4/16

    -Minimum 1 year experience

    -Genuine love of Children

    -First aid course a distinctive advantage

    -Italian and/or Spanish speaker a distincitve advantage

  • eesha123

    22-Jul-2014 Report

    I live in Hounslow Heath with my 2 children (age 11 and 7 ) and husband. I am looking for an after school nanny who will pick up my 7 year old son from school, come home and wait for my daughter who will be walking home from secondary school. I am looking for someone who can look after them from 3pm to 6pm 3 times a week. I would like someone to be able to take them to them to after school activities and also look after them at my home. The schools are in close vicinity to my home. I am looking for someone who has experience with childcare, lives locally and has a car. This is a long term contract (2 to 3 years) with the possibility of it extending to 5 working days. If you are interested please let me know.

  •   Please log in to add a review.