Freerangers @ The Milk Lounge


Going on adventures and beginning a journey of creative self-discovery is what this after school drama session is all about!

Freerangers is the perfect way for your little-big-kids to voyage to magical lands, journey through unknown territories, and discover the world of drama. They'll act, dance, move, draw, sing, create and much more - all from their own imaginations!

This after school club is designed to be an inspiring introduction for your little artists to stimulate their creativity, learn about the world around them, and kick-start a fulfilling cultural life for them to grow into.

Through music, dance and drama we'll inspire the next generation of artists!

Booking & term dates

First session is FREE!

Freerangers runs every Thursday throughout the school term time and sessions are booked in either half or full term blocks.

Half Term Block: £7/ session
Full Term Block: £6/ session

Term Dates:
Sat 3 Sept - Sat 15 Oct
Sat 5 Nov - Sat 17 Dec
Sat 7 Jan - Sat 11 Feb
Sat 25 Feb - Sat 1 April
Sat 22 April - Sat 27 May
Sat 10 June - Sat 22 July

To book get in touch at or 0115 837 1950

Times and prices are subject to change. Contact venue before setting out.

Add review