Average rating

See on map

Nanny, Childminder Babisitter E3


Dear Families, my name is Rosa, I am Italian graduate in fine arts, 35 years old. I am an energetic person, I love family and routine. I had many experience in childcare with children from 2 to 14+ years old, are as au-pair, babysitter, mother-help and child minder.I do school pic up, after school activities, I cook the supper (I cook very tasty meals) and I clean after the kids if needed (tiding bedrooms, changing beds, put on the wash, dishwasher,ironing )I really love playing with the children,I always try to make them feel that I am a friend and I really love to be a part of the family.I live in E3 5QG, close to Victoria Park.I can be very flexible on the hours and days, working on agreement with the family during all the year.I have CV ,references, DBS check and EU Passport available on request. email: rosalanzillotti@googlemail.com Tel: 07528588983.Thanks ROSA

Add review


  • rosalanzillotti

    05-Feb-2015 Report

    Rosa has a wide experience in childcare. She likes to interact with children of all ages, making feel them accepted and appreciate. She always loved children, playing and having fun with them. She is able to stimulate children with creative activities, like drawing, painting, clay modelling and crafting with recycled materials; or teaching them basic cooking and knitting. She does not mind hiking and doing outdoor activities with the children, teaching them to safely explore and respect the nature and the animals.
    She also love to relax with them at home, chatting and playing after the homework. She loves to become a part of the family and a person the children can trust.
    She is very patience and warm, she expresses her love for the children often cooking for them the meal that they prefer with fresh and healthy ingredients. Rosa is a fabulous cook: she can make you try some traditional dishes from Italy...you wont be disappointed! Please have a look on her food specialities with the pictures: http://www.recipefy.com/rosal1
    Rosa is supportive and caring, she is very respectful for the parents values, beliefs and requirements and she always tries to meet their expectations. She likes to make a difference to the quality of children's lives and to their parents, providing help to balance work and family life. I highly recommend, her she is looking forward to hear from you.
    Thanks for looking at her profile!

  •   Please log in to add a review.