Holiday Swimming Crash Courses!

Borough wide

Be Part of SwimWay's Holiday Swimming Crash Courses!

We are extremely excited that in addition to our usual dates, we will be extending our popular holiday lessons over the weeks in August at our beautiful outdoor pool in Sheen Mount School and indoor pool in East Sheen (8th – 26th August), as well as our highly popular pool in Kensington High Street (30th August – 2nd September). Crash Course Swimming Lessons!

Dates are as follows (See individual pools for exact dates):

Summer 01 (Half Term): Tuesday 31st May – Friday 3rd June
Summer 02: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd July
Summer 03: Monday 25th – Friday 29th July
Summer 04: Monday 1st – Friday 5th August
Summer 05: Monday 8th – Friday 12th August
Summer 06: Monday 15th – Friday 19th August
Summer 07: Monday 22nd – Friday 26th August
Summer 08: Tuesday 30th August – Friday 2nd September

‪‎Sheen‬ Sheen Mount School
East Sheen - Gordon Avenue
‪Putney‬ - Luttrell Avenue
‪‎Kensington‬ High Street.

Please see our website for all our Summer Holiday information. Find out about our class availability, prices, dates and instructors for each pool!

We Look Forward To Hearing From You!

Times and prices are subject to change. Contact venue before setting out.

Add review