Average rating



I offer childcare for all ages of children. My current mindees are between 1 and 11 years old.

I have places available every day, evening and weekend. As well as full time and part time places, I can accommodate single or ad-hoc sessions and flexible shift patterns.

I currently pick up/drop off at Northwood Primary and preschool.

I have a large family friendly garden. It has lots of play equipment, including swings and a climbing tower suitable for toddlers.

We have two cats and a rabbit.

I am able to offer lunches or dinners for a small daily charge.

I hold a level 3 qualification in Childcare, a Degree in Business Studies, a Post-grad Degree in Personnel Management and a Diploma in Employment Law. I have a 9 year old daughter and am in my second year as a childminder.

My rates are competitive.

Please call me for a chat to discuss your requirements or to arrange a visit.

Add review


  • lau1975

    25-Feb-2013 Report

    My Son and Daughter are cared for by this childminder. They are always made to feel at home and are constantly learning new things! There are lots of activities and the day is always well structured. The children are always in a safe environment and the house is up to date with the correct safety equipment for various different ages. My children always enjoy going here and have also been on outings, made cakes and made lots of play dough!

  • mazharvey

    20-Feb-2013 Report

    My twins were cared for by this childminder. They always thoroughly enjoyed going there. They were provided with age appropriate toys,games and activities and particularly enjoyed playing in the garden. I always felt my twins were in very safe,capable,caring hands.

  •   Please log in to add a review.