Brixton Hill Methodist Church


Brixton & Streatham Circuit is one of the 40 Circuits in the London District of the Methodist Church.

Our Circuit consist of the following Churches
* Brixton Hill Methodist Church
* Mostyn Road Methodist Church
* Railton Road Methodist Church
* Streatham Methodist Church
* Tulse Hill Methodist Church

The Circuit in its present shape dates back to September 2012, when the six Churches in the previously separate Brixton and Streatham Circuits came together. The number was reduced to five with the subsequent merger between Brixton Hill Methodist Church and King's Acre Methodist Church.

The Circuit is served by a Ministry Team of the Superintendent Minister - Rev. Andrew Dart, Rev. David Musgrave and Rev. Lena Ali, assisted by a part-time Administrator - Shirley De Los Reyes. Richard Sontan joined us in September as our Circuit Children and Youth Worker.

The Circuit office is located at Brixton Hill Methodist Church, Corner Elm Park & Brixton Hill.

Add review